Hello world!

My days of coding haven’t left me quite yet, since I’ve titled this ‘hello world!’ as I was taught when I was at school (does this still happen?)

This is a blog to track my roller derby progress (I should have started it when I started Fresh Meat but it’s too late for that now)

I finished Fresh Meat about two weeks ago (which seems like a long time) and am now a Pre Mins (I initially thought it was Pre Mince but now I get it) and am going to training twice a week to improve my skating so I can pass the minimum skills and hopefully be on the team in the future.

I’ll hopefully write up some posts soon about Fresh Meat and my new experiences of being a Pre Mins.

Leave a Reply

